Kontaktinformation til LF Klub 2017:

Nr.
Navn
Telefon
Email
1
Per Andersen
22949613
perlillelundandersen225@gmail.com
2
Thomas Andersen
81750509
-
3
Jannick Benneth Skow
23808033
jbs@rikkesege.dk
4
Per Bjerre
40408189
bjerre.per@gmail.com
5
Claus Børsen
66151623
cboersen@pc.dk
6
Arne Christiansen
61702032
arnechristiansen@kalnet.dk
7
John G. Madsen
66182630
Johngryholt@gmail.com
8
Willy Hansen
60684591
Willy57@sol.dk
9
Johnny Holler Johansen
51219003
nyjojje@gmail.com
10
Steen Jacobsen
40100266
steen_j@hotmail.com
11
Jakob Jensen
71726879
Jakob81@live.dk
12
Peter Kinggaard
20744863
peter.kinggaard@webspeed.dk
13
Tommy Knoth
31745140
Tknoth@pc.dk
14
Michael Linde Larsen
22893958
michaellindelarsen@gmail.com
15
Niels Lund
29891798
nielslund@vejle-allested.dk
16
Jørgen Lynggård
51407770
jly@privat.tdcadsl.dk
17
Johnny Meier Harboe
27126090
harboebb@hotmail.com
18
Jørn Moestrup
40424658
purts@mail.dk
19
Villy Nielsen
66164936
-
20
Kurt Ploug
65962001
kurtploug34@gmail.com
21
Erling Rasmussen
64861819
emr1945@gmail.com
22
Klaus Skadegård
61816638
klauss@lite.dk
23
Jens Skjoldborg Jensen
26215408
jensskjoldborg@oncable.dk
24
Alex Sørensen
61142787
lfskak@live.com
25
Kristen Sørensen
41407503
kristen.sorensen@cdnet.dk
26
Ole Sørensen
23460065
os7sover@gmail.com
27
Lars Uffe Petersen
20639672
lumbygade@ofir.dk
28
Christian Winther Hust
60149477
A_CWinther@stofanet.dk
29
Dan Wulff Kristensen
25720200
danwulff1@gmail.com
30
Erik Zimmermann-Nielsen
21554640
erik.zimmermann-nielsen@rsyd.dk